Fromme Armaturen

 

Contact

 

 

 

Fromme Armaturen GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstraße 12

38275 Haverlah / Germany

 

Phone:  +49 (0) 5341-338411

Fax:      +49 (0) 5341-338413

E-Mail:  info@fromme-armaturen.de

  Foto, Büro/Halle Fromme Armaturen
     

 

 managing director  Ilse-Marlen Fromme  i.m.fromme@fromme-armaturen.de
 managing director  Stephan Fromme  s.fromme@fromme-armaturen.de
 purchasing, bookkeeping  Andrea Fromme  a.fromme@fromme-armaturen.de
     
 sales department  Thorsten Lindau  t.lindau@fromme-armaturen.de
 sales department  Peter Tacke  p.tacke@fromme-armaturen.de
 processing of orders  Aniko Wehrmann  a.wehrmann@fromme-armaturen.de
 processing of orders  Sandra Knust  s.knust@fromme-armaturen.de
 engineering  Bernd Bauer  b.bauer@fromme-armaturen.de
 engineering, quality affairs  Martin Mielke  m.mielke@fromme-armaturen.de